airflow ? AIRFLOW !

Tell us your HVAC crazy and funny stories.

Moderator: juster

Post Reply
User avatar
juster
Most Valued Contributor
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:40 am

- airflow ? AIRFLOW !

Post by juster » Sun Jan 02, 2011 6:48 pm

What ??? you are to take the plastic off?? It keeps the filter from getting dirty.

Ha Ha

nomadpeo
Most Valued Contributor
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 9:10 pm

- airflow ? AIRFLOW !

Post by nomadpeo » Sun Jan 16, 2011 8:23 pm

that's hilarious. did they have plastic on their couch too ?

KavindraS
Minimal
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 8:05 am

- airflow ? AIRFLOW !

Post by KavindraS » Fri Jun 24, 2011 8:18 am

-: -: -: lol this is very very funny!
Thanks a lot for posting it! ;)

DIYGuy
Minimal
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2011 4:52 pm

- airflow ? AIRFLOW !

Post by DIYGuy » Tue Sep 20, 2011 4:20 pm

Wow, just wow. I would think they'd at least check the furnace again since you warned them over the phone...

pakblogger2012
Minimal
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2012 12:02 pm
Contact:

- airflow ? AIRFLOW !

Post by pakblogger2012 » Tue Jul 24, 2012 5:24 am

hahhahahahhah,
Great -

jason12000
New Contributor
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 8:49 am

- airflow ? AIRFLOW !

Post by jason12000 » Fri Aug 17, 2012 8:49 am

That is too funny. How did you keep from laughing in his face?

Post Reply